Private Bath/Bedroom Suite in modern Victorian hom

Denver, CO
Details
 Verified User Meet Lonna Dee
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$1,000per month
Jan 1, 2019["lease monthly"]
$500deposit

Description

Newly constructed Bed/Bath suite in sharing a modern Victorian home in Highlands neighborhood of NW Denver. Included is use of the whole house with main level living/dining room, full kitchen, gas burning fire place , laundry room. Garden level has family room with TV/office space and kitchenette (sink, microwave.) a patio garden and front sitting porch, WIFI, antenna and heated attached garage space are included. Ten minutes cycling or driving to major Denver Universities, the hip LoDo area (downtown Denver's business and cultural center). ” We are a safe and friendly community with great neighbors. We are quiet and friendly., walkable” to Tennyson retail and art district, with distinctive shops, variety of ethnic cuisines, coffee houses, trendy bars, as well as schools, parks, markets, fitness club, and the post office. The home’s location is close to universities, our world class medical facilities and provides quick and easy access to the front range and mountain communities—only one hour to world class skiing, Two blocks from public transportation. Another long-term guest may be sharing our house as well.

Amenities

  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Storage
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Lonna

Meet Lonna Dee

A person who loves adventure, travel, laughter and people. I was a US Peace Corps Volunteer " back in the day" in Bolivia, Panama, and lived in Nicarague, have traveled in Africa and Asia and lived in Germany. I am retired from a 30 + year profession in heath care as a physician assistant, working primarily in community health centers, school based health centers and a pediatric practice. I have done some volunteer teaching of newborn resuscitation in Mexico, Guatemala, Ghana, Viet Nam. And travel to see my children and 5 grandkids , while enjoying photography, reading and our local book club.

Apply to Lonna's Home
Similar Nests