Quiet, Secure and Comfortable

Denver, CO
Details
 Verified User Meet Lydia
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Condominium
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,050per month
Jan 1, 2019["lease six month"]
$1,000deposit

Description

The place: Mid century modern, secure, 1550 sf apartment. Ground floor, 2B/2Ba, Kitchen (electric – yeah, I know.. yuk!) formal dining, living room, “den”, walk-in pantry, enclosed patio, mostly furnished, but room for some furniture in the common areas and you can furnish your own room. Garage for one car. Two refrigerator / freezers and one half size deep freezer in the pantry. No storage space on-site.

These (and more) amenities are all included with rent: Indoor swimming, hot tub, sauna, fitness center, theatre, free classes (wide range from Pilates / zumba/ weight training etc.. to sewing, lapidary, wood arts, glass and ceramics. There is a card room, a billiard room, meeting spaces and an affordable restaurant / lounge on-site and first run movie monthly.

Within the community is a wildlife sanctuary, walking / biking trails and lots of ‘park’ space. Much more too. Plus, for overnight guests whom we cannot accommodate in the apartment, there are affordable suites available to rent within the complex.

Rent includes heat, water, electric, HOA fees, trash / recycling, high speed internet and one space in covered garage. Excellent quality of life.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet
  • Pool
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Lydia

Meet Lydia

Active in professional /social associations, past-pro chef, current clients are state government and meat/cheese company. Mostly a regular work schedule (Su - Fri) out of home, but a few days every couple of months of tele-commuting. I like to read/research. Not loyal to political parties or religious organizations. Don't really care how one lives their life as long as they do no harm. I recycle, cook, preserve, forage and write. Disciplined in most areas, and just an old hippie in others. I am clean, especially in the kitchen. Tia - the cat - well trained, dog friendly, and under contract to be indoors or in back yards on leash.

Apply to Lydia's Home
Similar Nests