Available Room in 2 Bdrm Unit

Denver, CO
Details
 Verified User Meet Kelly
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Apartment
  • Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Housemate can have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,260per month
Nov 1, 2018annual lease
$50deposit

Description

Rent is $1260 per month per person. But due to advertising restrictions unfortunately i cannot post any more details about the apt. But i've provided a bit about me and if you think we'd be a good fit, let me know and i can share more about the apt!

Amenities

        House Rules

        I don't like smoking, but if you want to 420 occasionally that's okay by me as long as its outside (I don't want the apt to smell).

        The Homeowner
        Kelly

        Meet Kelly

        A bit about me: I'm originally from New Jersey, went to college in North Carolina, and spent the last 6 years living in Boston. I moved to Denver recently looking for a change of scenery from the east coast, and more opportunity to ski! I'm a female in my late 20's working in financial services. I'm up early during the week for work so I prefer low-key weeknights, but also love a spontaneous night out! With football season underway I typically spend Sundays watching the G-Men! I like to stay active, so I'll either do a quick workout or go for a run. I completed my first Marathon this year and hoping to conquer more. I'm not a 420 participant but okay if you are occasionally and smoke outside. Being new to the area I'm excited to meet new people and explore all Denver has to offer!

        Ideally I'm looking for someone else who is social and might enjoy a cocktail during the week, but doesn't get rowdy (I respect if you don't drink too). I'm fairly organized so would like to live with someone who is tidy as well, but totally understand life can get in the way. I'm allergic to cats, but open to dogs (it would be an additional pet fee for you though). Would love if we had a few similar interests and could be friends, but if we just get along as roommates that is fine too.

        If you're interested email me a bit about yourself and I can give more details on the apt!

        Kelly

        Apply to Kelly's Home
        Similar Nests