Wonderland Hill, Boulder, Colorado

Boulder, CO
Details
 Verified User Meet Lilian
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 mini-poodles
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$550per month
Dec 1, 2018annual lease
$550deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Bedroom and private Bathroom at lower level (street level) in lovely Boulder, Colorado home, with kitchen privileges.
Big deck and backyard.
Bedroom is unfurnished. Nice TV in bedroom.
Five walking minutes from:
Wonderland Lake, hiking paths, bus, Boulder rec-center, grocery store.
I am looking for an active and personable female.
One year lease (negotiable).
Not suitable for person working from home.
VERY IMPORTANT: MUST LIKE DOGS.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector

House Rules

No sleepovers with friends.

The Homeowner
Lilian

Meet Lilian

I am a retired, very active owner of the BaerTravel Agency. I grew up in Switzerland and love hiking in the mountains. I play the piano and am taking Voice lessons, am a member of VIVA, the Society for Creative Aging. I have been acting in a couple of plays in the Dairy Theater in Boulder. In the summer I enjoy container gardening, growing flowers and vegetables. I am also taking a Memoir Writing class in Longmont. Further more I enjoy reading, knitting and embroidering.
I am a widow; my husband died several years ago. I hope to find a housemate who is a happy and positive female. If you have a small well behaved dog, that would be ok.
My home is situated at the foot of our Boulder Foothills with lots of hiking paths within 5 minutes. Also very close to Boulder Rec Center, bus, natural grocery.

Apply to Lilian's Home
Similar Nests