2/1 ABP in Nice spacious home in SW Denver

Denver , CO
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Black femal pug 10 years old
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Not Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$1,250per month
Aug 19, 2018monthly lease
$1,250deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Immediate move in available. I would be the only other occupant. You would have run of most of the House, which includes 2 bedrooms upstairs, a full private bath, plus living room and dining room area on main floor. I’m gojng to guess the space is around 1200 SF. Storage space is also available, if needed. 1 Parking Space in an Oversized 2 car garage with remote. Can pull together furnishings for you if needed, or not. Nice backyard that includes covered patio, currently unoccupied chicken coop and kids playscape. Hardwood floors throughout your part of house. Only shared areas are basement laundry and kitchen. Safe area with nice neighbors. Includes access to Wolcott lake, a lovely private lake 2 blocks away with .5 Mile gravel path around it.
Close to Bear Valley shopping center, SW YMCA and new Vasa fitness gym. I live in basement and i can either be a roommate that largely keeps to myself or be a social one. My dog is quiet, well behaved and sedentary. All bills paid, including internet and lawn mowing

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

Pay rent on time. Be tidy in common areas, respectful, open minded, peaceful and generally quiet. Need to genuinely like my dog, which is not hard since she’s a sweetheart. I generally take her with me when I travel, but it would be nice if you were willing to petsit every now and then

The Homeowner
Djcaceres

Meet Denise

Work a lot these days. Open minded, easygoing, respectful, tidy. Can be friends or just a quiet cohabitant. Travel fairly often for work and pleasure. Enjoy craft beer, film, concerts, Yoga.

Apply to Djcaceres's Home
Similar Nests