5 Minutes from Santa Monica Beach

Santa Monica, CA
Details

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 Schnauzer/Poodle Mix
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Not Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$1,500per month
Jan 20, 2019["lease six month"]
$500deposit

Description

This is a beautiful two story townhouse 5 minutes from the beach in Santa Monica. My roommate will have full access to the whole house. The room is high speed Wi-Fi enabled; has a private full bath with shower and tub plus access to a Jacuzzi in the master bedroom; a brand new 43" Smart TV; two outdoor enclosed patios with new gas grill and perfect for private outdoor sunbathing; private underground garage with assigned parking space; Directv with ALL the movie channels; Roku TV for downloading all your favorite apps such as Amazon Prime, Netflix, Hulu, Sling, etc.; freeway accessible; 5-15 minutes to Marina del Rey; Main Street, 3rd Street Promenade, Westwood and Century City. My place is kept immaculate by my housekeeper who cleans every 2 weeks and will also do your laundry for you - all at no additional cost to you. Only female applicants, age 25-50 will be considered. No males or couples.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Washer And Dryer
The Homeowner
Zendude

Meet DeWayne

As for myself, I have a small female dog (Schnoodle: Schnauzer/Poodle mix) who is very affectionate and prefers women to men, hence the need for a female roommate. I'm an easy-going, mellow guy . I would like somebody who’s willing to stay at least 6 months but would really prefer somebody who would stay a year. First priority will be to those willing to stay a year. Only female applicants, age 25-50 will be considered. No males or couples.

Apply to Zendude's Home
Similar Nests