Forrest/Patricia

Denver, CO
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: dog 1
  • Housemate can have pets
  • Background Screen Not Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$800per month
Jan 15, 2019["lease monthly"]
$0deposit

Description

4 bed room, 2 full bath. 2 stories- garden level. Large back yard, w/ patio. Private parking. Internet, all Comcast Infinity, outside motion sensor lights, Amp security w/cameras . Share laundry down stairs, kitchen upstairs. I live upstairs, available area down stairs. Bed room furnished w/ full bath, ceiling fan etc. 250 sq. ft. living room, furnished. Most of all can be removed and/or replaced. Having not done so until discussed with tenant. 2 older tv’s also set up downstairs, bedroom and living room. Note ; this available area, not a basement. 2 story garden level. Area has full view of outside. Comcast Infinity = HBO, Starz, Encore, Cinemax. Also Netflix and Amazon Prime. On site parking.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Forrest

Meet Forrest

69 years old Caucasian male. Widower, wife passed 2017. Have dog, 75# Australian cattle dog, must be accepted. Has pet doors , will roam through house. Friendly . I’m retired, home most all the time. Mobile welder, owner/ operator. I smoke, upstairs ! One daughter 51, lives out of state. One granddaughter in college out of state. I am somewhat, hard of hearing. Other than that, good health, on no types of medications. Any pets would have to be “ discussed”.

Apply to Forrest's Home
Similar Nests