Gunbarrel home with a view

Boulder, CO
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Not Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$950per month
Nov 15, 2018["lease year"]
$950deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Hi. Space available in this large (2500 sf) single family home. Huge patio looks out on open space. I bedroom for 1 person only, please. Garden space available.
We can hire house keeper, split all utilities.
I have WiFi only no Comcast. Seems adequate. Additional cable can be installed at your expense if desired. Space available for storage in Garage if needed.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Pool
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Storage
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Lisa

Meet Lisa

House share available November -December 2018. I work as a case manager. I have one friendly cat who unfortunately won’t tolerate other animals. Prefer gay-friendly, easy going housemate who picks up after themselves. Some storage available in garage, garage may be available for small-medium car in the future. House is pretty quiet, with occasional dinner parties maybe every other month. We drink wine, some friends smoke outside occasionally. Not a lot of tv here, more music or movies. One of the bedrooms has comfortable queen bed available to use, otherwise rooms are unfurnished unless you need furniture and I can supply some basics. Also kitchen is more than fully furnished so you are welcome to use any equipment. We also like to cook and bbq here. Mostly keto. Vegans, Vegetarians welcome if not offended by sharing space with respectful omnivores :).

Apply to Lisa's Home
Similar Nests