Walkable neighborhood

Denver, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: one dog, mixed breed, mid size, friendly
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$800per month
Dec 1, 2019["lease monthly", "lease six month"]
$500deposit

Description

This is a four bedroom townhouse, locate in Northwest Denver, near Sheridan and 38th Avenue. The available room (15' x 14'') with private bath, is located on the garden level. There are three bedrooms on the second level, another rental with private bath, along with my bedroom with private bath, and my office. The washer and dryer are located through the garden level bedroom and using them requires coordination with others.

The shared space is living room with satellite TV, dining room, kitchen and deck.
Within two blocks are a grocery store, fitness center, post office, buses, restaurants and small shops. This is a friendly, safe, tree lined neighborhood with lots of people walking day and night.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
The Homeowner
Kathy

Meet Kathy

I am a retired 73 year old woman. I travel a lot, to visit children and grand children, and to learn about the world. When home I work out, go to yoga and tai chi, book club, movies, museums, meditate, read and write, and volunteer. I have a narrow but healthy diet, so I shop and cook often. I have been an airbnb member for many years, and enjoy sharing my home with others. I have also rented rooms to Montessori teacher trainees for many summers. I leave for two to three months in the summer, as Denver's heat has begun to bother me.

Apply to Kathy's Home
Similar Nests