Peaceful Place

Longmont, CO
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Not Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$750per month
Mar 31, 2018["lease monthly"]
$750deposit

Description

My home is on two levels, with the bedrooms being upstairs. My grown son stays with me about once a month, when home from NYC. Occasionally, his girlfriend is here for a couple of days with him. The neighborhood is quiet, and mostly young families. There is a park a half-block away, and walking trails within a few blocks. We are very convenient to Denver, Boulder, Loveland and Lyons, with each being within 30 minutes. There is a King Soopers and a Lucky's Market, each about 10 minutes away, and Natural Grocers is within 15 minutes. There is a great covered front porch and small backyard. The kitchen and living area are open, and there is a warm, welcoming gas fireplace. Utilities and wifi are included in the rent. There is parking on the street. The washer and dryer would be shared. There are 2 full and one half baths. You would share a bath with my son and his girlfriend when they are here. They are out and about most of the time, when visiting.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Peaceful Home

Meet Tiana

I don't watch t.v., but enjoy joyful music. I'm vegetarian and gluten-free, and would like to find a housemate who is, as well. I now have a cat, although I didn't when I first created my profile. I work out of the home, so prefer a housemate who works outside of the home, or is out and about, often. I am often out and about, too. I am pretty quiet, but cheerful and energetic. Health and fitness are priorities for me!

Apply to Peaceful Home's Home
Similar Nests