Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 Cats
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Not Required
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$1,100per month
Feb 1, 2019["lease monthly"]
$500deposit

Description

I am looking for one professional roommate to share my home in Green Mtn. The person I am looking for will be trust worthy, considerate, and responsible. They will also be a non-smoker or smoke outside. I prefer someone that is around 40's - 60's. All Inclusive; Bathroom, Walk in Closet, Gas, Electric, Water, Trash, Street Parking, Wash/Dryer, Porch, Deck, Hot Tub, Fire pit. Cable TV is not included. (You may use my Internet for free-but it's not per se -included). First month’s rent plus a $500.00 deposit is required to move in. The room is available to look at. It will be a month to month lease, however, I am looking for a long term fit.

The House: is a new build, within 2-3 years, everything is updated. We would share the Kitchen, Living Room, Deck, and Yard. (The deck has a hot tub and fire pit on it.) We are within walking distance to the Green Mtn. hiking trail. We have quick access to the mountains, downtown, light rail, Federal Center, St., Anthony’s hospital, and C-470.

The Room: has a walk in closet and you will have a bathroom. (It is also the main bathroom so guests would be using this bathroom as well.) The room is unfurnished.

420 or smoking Outside is OK. Linda 303-988-3338 for text.

Background Check and Employment Verification possible move in. Available Jan 1, 2019.

Proof of renters insurance and Renters liability 300k required

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Free Parking
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Home to share in Green Mtn. (Lakewood)

Meet LINDA

About me: I have a day job Monday-Friday. I am open and outgoing. I am a professional, responsible adult. I'm fairly clean, but not OCD about it. ( Not dissing OCD- I just wish I had a little bit of it!) I'm quiet to live with and easy going. I like to cook and bake.

Apply to Home to share in Green Mtn. (Lakewood)'s Home
Similar Nests