1bd WITH roommate-BIG, bright apt, basement

Arvada, CO
Details
 Verified User Meet Marnie
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Siberian husky - therapy dog at area hospital
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$750per month
Mar 1, 2019["lease six month"]
$750deposit

Description

I would like to rent to ONE female. One female is already renting the other bedroom in the apartment.
I live in a quiet and family friendly neighborhood in Arvada, Colorado. 2.5 miles from Westminster light rail, 1.5 miles from i-70, walking distance to food, grocery, some shopping. .75 mile from Walmart
1 hour from Eldora skiing
1.25 hrs from Loveland skiing
2 miles from Old Towne Arvada - many yummy restaurants, lots of shopping
No drugs, no smoking, no pets. No section 8.
Private Entrance
Private bathroom
Private Living room
Private kitchen
Two parking spots in drive way
Two bedroom, full bath, full kitchen, separate entry with garage.
Shared Laundry.
Must like dogs but no dogs or cats can be included in the rental apt.
Please ask questions as I am excited about meeting new people and sharing my home!
Two roomy bedrooms. One with a full size bed and the other with two twin beds. BIG closets in both bedrooms.
There is a large yard that you have to yourself as the yard is sectioned so there are two parts.
Would consider one year lease.

Amenities

  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Private Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Marnie

Meet Marnie

Hi I am previously from Illinois and moved out to Colorado for the sun and mountains. I teach at university level and have two siberian huskies. One is a therapy dog at an area hospital. Like to ski, travel, go to museums, see plays, hike, talk and have yummy coffee.

Apply to Marnie's Home
Similar Nests