Looking to share my pool home

Spring Hill, FL


  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 small Pomeranian dog
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs


$600per month
Jan 1, 2018monthly lease


Looking for a mature, friendly person to share my 3 bedroom, 2 bath, pool home. Available is a furnished bedroom with TV and Wi Fi. The full bathroom is private. We will share the rest of the home which includes the dining room, kitchen, den, living room, laundry room, security cameras, back and front yard. I have no provisions for storage, but there is a double closet in the room. I have a private enclosed garden in the front of the house near the entry, and a lanai with sitting area by the pool. Parking in the driveway. If you are into gardening there is plenty of room. I have a small dog, a sweet Pomeranian, who runs the house, and he thinks everyone who comes to the door is there to visit him. If you do not like dogs please do not apply. I am looking for an honest, clean and neat, friendly, mature (over 55) person. The rent is 600.00 per month (includes all utilities) with a 600.00 security deposit. No overnight guests. Parking in driveway. No Pets (perhaps a very small dog would be ok). Nice, quiet neighborhood. Close to shopping and bus. Ask for Carol.


  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

No guests without my ok. No Pets (perhaps a very small dog would be ok). No smokers please. Help with light housework required. No Drugs or parties.

The Homeowner

Meet Carol

I am a 73 year old widow. I am very active and I am still running my own business.

Apply to Carol's Home
Similar Nests