Rural Property Moorpark

Moorpark, CA
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 cats
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$600per month
Nov 1, 2017annual lease
$300deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

We have a 4,000 sq ft home with 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The home sits on just under an acre of land in a rural part of Moorpark, CA. We are looking to rent two rooms. Each room would rent for $600 each. Both rooms are located on the second floor of the home and are fully carpeted with a shared entrance. You would have access to the kitchen, washer and dryer located on the main floor. The monthly rent would include all utilities (electricity, gas, water and trash). Pictures to come.

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

We are looking for an individual who is low key, drama free, does not drink, smoke or do drugs. We would like someone who is relatively quiet as well and respectful of our home and would keep their area clean.

The Homeowner
Lanching

Meet Lanching

My husband and I have a 19 month old baby and 2 cats. We are low key individuals. When we are not working we enjoy staying home, spending time with our family and friends, and working on the house. We are a relatively quiet family other than when our little one gets going or the house projects we work on.

Apply to Lanching's Home
Similar Nests