GORGEOUS ValleyVillage Bed/Bath

North Hollywood, CA
Details

Home

  • Condominium
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: small dog
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,200per month
Nov 1, 2017monthly lease
$600deposit

Description

From Nov 1st thru March 15th 2018(current roomate returning April 2018) For rent is an updated and contemporary furnished 1 bedroom/1 bathroom. Just bring your toothbrush and you're good to go! This 220 sq ft bright and cheerful room furnished w/Queen Pillow Top mattress w/new linens and pillows. Wood flooring, wood ceiling, plantation shutters, fun and tasteful decor, 32" flat screen tv and cozy reading nook with overhead lighting are just some of the unique elements that create a vibrant yet restful space. Large closet with plenty of drawers provides plenty of storage for your personal belongings. Private bathroom w/rain shower and jets has tub/shower combo, fluffy towels and ample counter/storage space. Tenant has full access to a well-stocked kitchen and is welcome to use the living room/dining nook and enjoy the reading materials and curated art as it's a fantastic place to unwind at the end of the day. Oh, did I mention the great private patio with a fountain and swing? There's a full size washer/dryer in the unit as well. Monthly rent includes WiFi, Direct TV Cable and Water/Power.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

Absolutely no smoking. I live relatively drama-free and looking for a relaxed, easy going person who is respectful and tidy (at least in the common space). Someone who is kind to my little man, Otis would be and added bonus!

The Homeowner
SnowWhite

Meet Tracey

I am a professional woman who enjoys decorating, the arts, cooking for my friends and family and hanging out with my main man OTIS (who is my muse and a very well behaved and chill Bichon Poodle). I'm friendly yet easing going. You'll be awed by the space the moment you step inside this welcoming threshold. In addition to the Unit, I reside in a friendly (yet quiet) condo building with a quaint courtyard and fantastic pool/bbq area.

Not a lot of rules other than I'm looking for someone responsible (employed), respectful and somewhat tidy - at least in the common areas.

Apply to SnowWhite's Home
Similar Nests