Greensvile Apartments

Aurora, CO
Details

Home

  • Apartment
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Cat- calico. Extremely friendly
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$750per month
Nov 2, 2017annual lease
$0deposit

Description

420 friendly home... but you cannot tell. Extremely clean and wonderful smelling.

Hello! I am currently looking for a roommate for a 2 bedroom/2 bath roughly 1000 square feet. Super clean and cute. Washer/dryer in apartment, dishwasher. split cable price, carport or garage available. My current roommate decided to leave with 10 days on the lease left so I am scrambling to figure something out! I work 6 days a week, am only home 4 nights a week because I have a significant other who lives closer to work. I have a cat that is litter box trained and extremely friendly. Apartment is furnished besides your bedroom/bath. You will have a tub/stand up shower. Rent is $650+ utilities = ROUGHLY $670 a month + xcel (roughly $100 a month, we will split this) and cable&wifi (Comcast) + 25 = ROUGHLY $750

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity hottubHot Tub
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

My roommate and I currently smoke marijuana in our home. If its an issue, I can keep it solely to my bedroom/balcony. You cannot tell that we smoke, I'm a scentsy addict and love having homey scented candles burning! No major house rules, just don't let my cat get out! hahah oh, quite hour is 10pm

The Homeowner
Sam

Meet Sam

I am 23 years old, moved here a little over two years ago from Pennsylvania for a job opportunity and have loved every second. I work in the Cherry Creek area in a family jewelry store handling their repairs and managing their website and media. My weekends are usually spent up in the mountains hiking and drinking good beer with my boyfriend. I am not home every night, maybe 4 nights a week. I love a good glass (or box) of wine!

Apply to Sam's Home
Similar Nests