Colorado Springs Home

Colorado Springs, CO
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: One dog
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$600per month
Oct 15, 2017monthly lease
$400deposit

Description

I live in a beautiful 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom house on the north side of Colorado Springs. I have one tenant, a woman in her sixties with a dog, a cockapoo. She works part-time, varied hours. I am 58 years old, with a dog, a corgi/chihuahua mix. I am seeking part-time or full-time employment. The people are both females and the dogs are both male. I live on a quarter acre with a pond, patio tables and chairs, a garden, a playground, and several trees, plants, and flowers. I live in a quiet neighborhood and we are part of the Neighborhood Warch Program. I have three bedrooms on the second floor. I sleep in the master bedroom and rent out the other two rooms. There is a shared bathroom on the same level, however, there is a bathroom in the first floor that is available for use as well. The room is vacant and move-in ready.

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

No smoking in the house. House privileges except for office and basement. Parking is limited to driveway or street. No use/sale of drugs. Alcohol is permitted. Quiet hours between 10 pm and 8 am. Clean up after yourself. Thirty day notice to vacate. Dogs ok but cats are not. Renters insurance required with 300,000 to $500,000 liability.

The Homeowner
Jan Paul

Meet Jan

I am a 58 year old female who recently moved from CA to CO in April, 2017. I have been divorced since 2008 and have two grown daughters, ages 27 and 29 still living in CA. My boyfriend of one and a half years lives in CA too. I enjoy walking, hiking, reading, bike riding, listening to live music, and wine tasting to name a few. I can be quiet and hang out in my room or I can be sociable with the roommates.

Apply to Jan Paul's Home
Similar Nests