Seeking roommate

Ridgeland, SC
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 dogs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$200per month
Sep 20, 2017monthly lease
$0deposit

Description

I live in a single wide manufactured home with my 2 dogs on almost 7 acres outside a rural community. The room I have available is rather small and is furnished. A large private full bath is next to it. Free Wi-Fi. Full access to the kitchen, living room, and laundry room. Share grocery costs. I'll provide linens and towels. Have porch across front of home.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Storage
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher

House Rules

No drugs or alcohol. I've got 14 years of recovery from alcoholism behind me and don't want the temptation.

The Homeowner
Larry29936

Meet Larry

I consider myself to be a homebody. I enjoy fishing in my pond, building custom fishing rods for family members, and am currently rebuilding a 1975 fishing boat.

I'm a morning person, normally waking between 5-6 AM and going to bed around 10 PM. I'm a news junkie, FOX news is on all day. I'll usually watch reality TV or nature shows in the evening.

I'm an animal lover and have two dogs that are rescues. They'll want to be in your lap all the time even though one is too big for that.

Coffee in the morning is a must. I don't consume alcohol and don't allow it in my home (I'm a recovering alcoholic (14 years)). I am a smoker, so if that's a problem, please don't waste either of our time.

Apply to Larry29936's Home