Lumberjack

Colorado Springs, CO
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 cats, 1 dog
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$200per month
Oct 1, 2017no lease preference
$100deposit

Description

I have a large home, and I wish to rent two bedrooms. They are adjacent to a shared bathroom with two sinks and plenty of cabinet space. Two guys or two girls would be perfect for the rooms. There are laundry facilities on site, and our roommates would have access to the kitchen and deck. There is ample on- street parking with no street-sweeping restrictions. The house is in an HOA area with easy access to the freeway and community college within a mile. All the bedroom doors are able to be locked. Each room has a large closet and a ceiling fan. The rooms are furnished with queen size beds and bedding. The windows have blackout curtains, the rooms have smoke detectors, and there is a carbon monoxide detector in the hallway. The carpets have been recently steam-cleaned. Internet is available for you.

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Storage
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

We need quiet after 10 pm and respectful use of the shared facilities including the laundry and kitchen areas. If you would like to use our refrigerator, we have the right to discard any spoiled food. We do not want friends spending the night. There is no smoking of any kind, including vape, on the property. Cleaning supplies will be provided for your use, but your room and bathroom are your responsibilities to keep clean. We discourage drinking and will not permit illegal drug use. If we do need to ask you to leave, you will have 10 days to move out. Obviously, we cannot list every possible house rule here, but please know that we are fair-minded people who will do everything that we can to make things work for us all.

The Homeowner
Lorraine

Meet Lorraine

My husband and I are empty nesters. Our three children are grown and gone. We are quiet, nonsmoking, Christian people who would enjoy having you stay in our home. We do not require a lease, and you may come or go whenever you wish.

Apply to Lorraine's Home
Similar Nests