Federal Heights Room for Rent

Denver, CO
Details
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Megan

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 Very Chill, but talkative, cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Sep 17, 20176 month lease
$100deposit

Description

Renting out the #2 Bedroom of a 3 bedroom house. It has a full size fold-out futon bunk bed and small 5 drawer dresser in the room. The full bathroom is located across the hall from the room and living room. It is shared only with guests, otherwise it is private. There is a parking spot for 1 car in front of the house for the renter.

The house is a 3 Bedroom modular that serves as a home office M-F from 7am-5pm. Office located in #3 Bedroom off living room. Shared Kitchen (Fridge, Stove, Oven, Dishwaser), Laundry Room (HE washer and dryer), and large Living Room Space with self and boyfriend. Fire pit in back yard. Forced air Heat/Central AC. Electricity, Gas, Water, Sewer, Trash included with rent.

House Rules

No guests without permission. No Cigarette smoking or illegal drug use. 420 Friendly (this is CO). Must buy own groceries and other household items. No more than 1 vehicle allowed.
Basic Respect and House Rules apply. Must not leave messes in common spaces, clean up after self, and keep personal area free from excessive trash. Must not be on parole, probation, or have any criminal history other than traffic/municipal infraction tickets. No Alcoholics. No restraining orders. NO DRAMA. :)

The Homeowner
Megan

Meet Megan

I am a finance professional who works from home. My boyfriend is a welder, and we both work M-F 7am to 5pm. 420 Friendly. No Cigarettes. Rarely consume alcohol. We enjoy camping, and jeeping, most summer activities. I am an avid skier as work allows. Hobbies would include going to the gym, painting, making music (via computer), movies, and hanging out fireside in the back yard. We both have kids, but all live out of the home we share. On occasion the oldest child (over 18) will stay overnight in room #3 to participate in family activities.

Similar Nests