Unsure what is being requested here.

Syracuse, NY
Details
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Lynne

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 adult cat & one 40# dog
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$600per month
Sep 15, 2017no lease preference
$600deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

3rd floor bedroom & sitting room. Private full bath with tub & sit down shower.
2nd floor bedroom & private full bathroom with shower.
A 4th bedroom avail for renter's company & may have college event participants for short stays.

I work Mon-Fri in what used to be the living room as a psychiatric office. Fully outfitted dining room, kitchen, etc, avail to all of us.

Plans have been drawn up for a rear deck & balcony so each room will have a private entrance. Likely completed Spring, 2018.

Full utilities except phone. Plenty of storage Attic & full cellar. One bay avail for extra charge. Back yard parking if garage bay is not of interest.
Backyard picnic tables & fire pit.

1/2 block to busline. In Syracuse University area for activities.

House Rules

-Absolute privacy of information about the patients.
-No other recreational substances other than nicotine (if one must) and alcohol.
-No activities to draw police or to risk my professional position

The Homeowner
Lynne

Meet Lynne

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner predominantly caring for Children & Adolescents. Divorced since 2011 after 35 years married. Have rented to international students in the past & enjoyed sharing the US quirks that don't show up in our exported movies.
Active in the local neighborhood association, women's groups, & CNY Solidarity Coalition