Peach Street

Medford, OR
Details
 $475 per month
 Verified User Meet Bonita

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$475per month
Sep 17, 20176 month lease
$500deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Mostly remodeled home, new kitchen, master bed & bath; large front patio for BBQ, coffee, or just enjoying to mornings, evenings. I am looking for a person who has good references and can pass a background check. Also, it would be great if applicant can help me clear out some furniture moving and to do major reorganization. Willing to accept labor for partial rent for 1st 2 months. Raised beds available for winter gardening.

House Rules

No smoking of any type inside the house. No house guests without advance approval. You must be respectful of neighbors and park rules. One parking space only. I expect care of house and rent consistently paid on time. No excuses! No foul language in my home.

The Homeowner
Lynde

Meet Bonita

I am quiet, hard working, independent senior woman. Since my husband passed away, I need some help with house projects. I never smoke, drink, and partake in pharmaceutical or recreational drugs. My interests are hiking and camping and exploring nature. My hobbies are crafts, herbs, gardening, reading, I work alot.... in 3 or 4 different locations, and I am frequently not at home. I am looking for a person with similar qualities who is respectful of others and their personal space and belongings and who consistently cleans up after him- or herself.