Greyhound lovers

Valrico, FL
Details
 $625 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Janet

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 Retired Racing Greyhound 3yrs,. 1 Italian Greyhound 13yrs.
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 3 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$625per month
Sep 3, 20176 month lease
$1,000deposit

Description

Nice home located close to everything in Valrico. Unfurnished room, Private bath just sharing with house company. Nice neighborhood, great neighbors community pool. Smoking allowed outside, Sorry no pets of your own. Parking in driveway.

House Rules

No pets of you own. Must treat mine with respect. No Smoking in the house.
No parties
No drunks or drugs.

The Homeowner
JB

Meet Janet

I'm retired home most of the time. E-cig smoker.
I like to find homes for retired racing greyhounds. Not a messy person I clean up after myself and dogs, Born and raised in FL. I've been married 3 times and the 3rd wasn't the charm.
Previous roommate worked nights slept days. Didn't see him much just in passing. He was a long time friend from the past. His mother is now sick and will be leaving to move in with her.

Similar Nests