Townhouse to Share in Boca Pointe

Boca Raton, FL
Details
 $950 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Adrienne

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 Persian Cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$950per month
Oct 15, 2017no lease preference
$700deposit

Description

Beautiful two story townhouse/condominium. 24/7 manned security gate, and meticulous landscaping. Large community pool with jacuzzi on a lake - steps away from front door. HOA is strict on pets, automobiles, garbage removal, and visitors. No crime, quiet, peaceful neighborhood. Great neighborhood to jog/walk/bike ride. Easy access to all major highways, close to shops, etc.

The townhouse is a corner unit, vaulted ceilings, comfortable, yet formally furnished. Dark hardwood floors, light walls, lots of windows. Granite & stainless steel in kitchen. Generous outside patio area and extra room for computer/desk work.

Room comes with cable hook up & WiFi.

House Rules

Quiet time after 10pm
Must be neat and respectful.
Must have a good, positive attitude.
No heavy drinking or drugs.
No sleep-overs. No parties - unless we are throwing one together!
Sorry, no young children.

The Homeowner
Adrienne in Boca

Meet Adrienne

Hello to All!
I've owned my home for 10 years and absolutely love it! I began sharing the extra bedroom when a friend needed a place to stay temporarily ...and she stayed.... for TWO years! I really enjoyed the companionship and having another person in the home. After she left (she purchased her own home nearby), my sister moved in with me temporarily. She is now in contract on HER new home, so I am looking for someone once again. I've been lucky so far and have high hopes for this roommate finder platform!
I just turned 50, am originally from Long Island, moved to Boca 23 years ago. I am a Spa Director and also have my own skincare company. I love what I do, have a GREAT family nearby including my elderly parents, and in general have a VERY positive outlook on life.
I'm easy going, need peace and quiet at home, and am usually in bed by 10pm. I am looking for a mature female professional to share expenses and bring positive energy into my home.
I have an 11 year old Persian Cat, but no children. I enjoy cooking, reading and watching HGTV!

Similar Nests