Home

Aurora, CO
Details
 $500 per month Photo Gallery

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$500per month
Sep 30, 20176 month lease
$250deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Nice home with great deck. I live on main floor, and have a large room, bathroom & bedroom on second floor The upstairs is furnished, and I can add to that or have tenant bring a few things. It is a fairly large space and very light and bright.
My living area is large, living room, bedroom, bath, office and guest room.
Area has new mattress, box springs, and new carpet

Kitchen is large!! Will share if tenant is tidy

House Rules

NO DRUGS social drinking is OK, No alcholics.
Keep stairs and common area clean.

The Homeowner
Shane

Meet Charlene (Shane)

I am a 77 year old widow. Have been widowed 20 years, and am still enjoying life. I am not in good health and need to have someone here
to help me. I need help going to and from appointments, and someone who will do my shopping, pick up presc, and a few other things around the house. I need someone strong enough to load and unload a wheelchair and push me in to appointments when my daughter is not available. I need someone willing to care for an almost maintainiece free yard. More can be shared later.

Similar Nests