Private Bedroom and semi-private full bath

Tampa, FL
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2- 11 year old Boston Terriers
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$550per month
Sep 1, 2017no lease preference
$500deposit

Description

Three bedroom, 2 full baths, two car garage, screen porch, fenced back yard. Located in the Northdale/Carrollwood area of Tampa.

If your interest is in just renting a room & bath, the cost will be $550.00 per month. If you want to share the washer & dryer, cooking/kitchen area etc., we can talk about a little higher rent amount to cover water and electricity.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

I'm pretty flexible with house rules. Must like sweet old dogs. Don't want to deal with heavy drinking or drug use. Moderation is fine. I'm very clean and prefer a lady who likes a clean home and keeps her area clean. Please pay rent on time, so I can pay on time.

The Homeowner
Betty

Meet Betty

I am age 67 and still work outside the home. I have been single for a lot of years. Without the benefit of two incomes, it has been difficult to save for retirement. I find myself wanting to slow down a little, but rents are so high in the Tampa area I just can't manage it alone. I have lived in Tampa for most of my adult life.

I lease the home I live in and have been here for 5 years. The landlord is okay with me renting a room or having a room mate, so long as it is disclosed.

My daughter is staying with me now, but is expected to return to Orlando by the end of August.

Apply to Betty's Home
Similar Nests