Rental

St Petersburg, FL
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 3 Cats
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$900per month
Oct 1, 2017annual lease
$900deposit

Description

2 Bed, 1.5 Bath - So we'll have to share the full bathroom.
Spacious backyard. All utilities NOT included in rent, the backyard maintenance is also separate.

All of the house is furnished with the exception of your bedroom. Available bedroom has french doors with private access to the back porch.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

Please just clean up after yourself, especially when it comes to the kitchen and bathroom. Please have respect for my cats, it's preferable if you enjoy the company of cats because they are very friendly to other people.

The Homeowner
erinleigh

Meet Erin

I am 24 yr old female, I have 3 very well behaved cats.
I work Mon-Fri but some days I work from home.

I am a quiet roommate, I like to relax often and binge watch TV in my free time. I am a pretty clean person, so I would like my potential roommate to reciprocate that.

I don't have guests over very often, but from time to time I invite 1-2 friends from Orlando to town. And by "time to time" I mean once every couple of months. I don't travel for work, but I make frequent trips to Orlando over the weekend for family/friends.

Apply to erinleigh's Home
Similar Nests