Immaculate NEW home overlooking peaceful nature!

Parker, CO
Details
 $1,100 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Laura

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$1,100per month
Sep 30, 2017annual lease
$500deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Brand new home, fully upgraded on a quite street that backs to open space and plenty of wildlife to view over the Lone Tree property line. The renter will have their own bedroom on the main floor with a large window looking out into nature, as well as their own attached full bath/shower (never used)! There is a georgous community pool, 7 miles of paved trails around the neighborhood and is close to the light rail, Sky Ridge hospital, Parker Rec Center, Library, Lone Tree Shops, Park Meadows Mall and Hess Reservoir which just opened for hiking and non-motorized sports.

The renter will have their own garage and access to the clean/well maintained kitchen, dinning room, office, living room and patio!

House Rules

Shoes off in home
Must be tidy
Please help out with unloading dishes, cleaning main floor, etc.
Can host dinner parties if discussed prior
No drugs
No pets
No loud music or loud noises after 8 pm on weekdays
Responsible for their own groceries, cooking (They wouldn't want me to cook anyway)! Hahaha

The Homeowner
Laura C

Meet Laura

Hi future housemate!

I am a warm, caring person who likes to live life to the fullest and has a glass "half full" mentality. I work from home most days in sales/marketing and have 2 awesome grade school kids who are very busy in school and extra curricular activities. When they are home at night they enjoy the loft upstairs and being outside. I am very active, love to exercise, dance salsa, hike, and will never pass up a cup of coffee with friends! I run a very clean house and have a no shoe policy. I am social during the day but nights I really like to chill outside or in bed with a good book. My flaws would be I can't cook to save my life and I love everything to be in order in my home (no dishes in the sink, clean bathrooms, etc).

Other than that, I am very relaxed and easy going!

Similar Nests