Bella Casa

Mableton, GA
Details
 $800 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Topaz

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Wheelchair Acessible
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$800per month
Sep 1, 2017no lease preference
$800deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Private single family house in well established quiet neighborhood. Well maintained clean home. Professionally landscaped, flowering trees/shrubs. Garden areas. Circular driveway, huge private back yard- can even make your own veggie/herb garden! Formal LR. Walk out to oversize deck from DR. ADT alarm system. Lots of parking available.
Your own MBR with pvt full bath on main entrance (stepless entry). All other BR and Bath upstairs. Washer Dryer avail. Lower level fully furnished for entertaining or private time, walk out to cov'd terrace.
Close to I20 &285. 17mins E to midtown -Atlantic Station. 15mins N to Cumberland Mall. 7 mins to Silver Comet Trail. 5mins to Six Flags amusement park. Walk to Cobb Linc Bus line.
Rent includes all utilities

House Rules

Prefer: non smoker, no pets, no loud noise nor disturbances.
Ok with: occasional overnight guests. Visits from family and friends
Food/personal items: Will not be shared.
Shared space to be maintained clean and free of personal items
Items/furniture broken by roommate is to be paid for by roommate

The Homeowner
Bella Casa

Meet Topaz

Female, divorced, fifty something, actively working. Enjoy spending weekends outdoors. Road trips, street festivals, museums, jazz, beaches, quick vacations, spontaneous, fun. Friendly, welcome housemate friendship. Quiet and low key, working, during week. Non smoker, drink socially. No loud noise. Few visitors. No pets.

Similar Nests