Elk Rest Meadows

Evergreen, CO
Details
 $1,750 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Steve

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: One Miniature Schnauzer
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$1,750per month
Sep 1, 20176 month lease
$1,000deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Home has 4000 sq/ft of accessible living area. One car garage is available. One bedroom has full bath, the other has a TV with DirecTV, included in rent, and lounge chair and desk (renter can bring their own furniture if they wish, but must fit within the two rooms). All utilities are included. The doors to the rooms can be locked if desired. House also has WiFi included in rent. Full kitchen access, as well a formal living room and dinning room. Washer & Dryer also available. 12x30 deck off of kitchen overlooks surrounding mountains. Walking, hiking, skiing, fishing, all within 30-45 minutes or less. Downtown Evergreen is 20 minutes from the house.

House Rules

There is a basement, but it will be off limits. NO Drugs, even "recreational". NO smoking, even outside. Occasional "social" alcohol is OK, but excessive drinking will not be acceptable. One or two friends over is OK with reasonable notice and NO parties. I have a small dog, but no other pets are acceptable, as there is no fence around the yard.

The Homeowner
Steve

Meet Steve

Retired, but do some marketing and sales consulting from the house. I am a Christian and live a Christian life style; i.e., I try to live by Biblical standards, not perfect, but try. I like to fly fish for recreation. I like SyFy (a Trekee, Star Wars, etc), also like James Bond, old and new. My wife does not live with me, as she has Dementia, so I visit her 3 or 4 times a week. I rarely socialize, as most of my friends live out of the area. Be glad to answer any other questions if there's an interest in renting.

Similar Nests