Kings Ridge Townhome

Boulder, CO
Details

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: One small dog. Mini Schnauzer/Carin Terrier Mix
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Not Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$800per month
Sep 1, 2017["lease monthly"]
$800deposit

Description

Peaceful, comfortable, light-filled townhome in a great central location. The bedroom is located on the second floor, with windows overlooking trees and the center green space. It is furnished with a double bed with a beautiful metal scroll headboard and footboard; two night stands with lamps; two tall, vertical dressers; and a closet with sliding mirrored doors. Adjacent to the bedroom is a private full bath. My bedroom and private bath are also located on the second floor, on the other end of the hallway. The kitchen is small, so it might not work for a gourmet chef. The main floor has an open floor plan with living room/dining room areas and an enclosed patio off the living room. The finished basement has a washer/dryer and a family room. There is no garage. Off-street, unassigned car parking is usually available. Street parking is always available.

Amenities

  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
VeganNiaTeacher

Meet Leslie

I am a young-thinking, active, mature professional. I have been vegan for 5 years. I cook minimally, eating raw food or simple plant-based meals. The kitchen is quite small, so if you are a meat eater or a gourmet cook, it's not gonna work. I am a Nia Dance Fitness Instructor, and teach or take dance classes almost every day. In the afternoons to early evening, I tutor math at home for Elementary/Middle School students, using the dining and living room areas. Occasionally, I do pet sitting. Home is my sanctuary. I am not a big TV watcher or partier. Music and movement are very important in my life. In the evenings I like to listen to music and work on learning dance routines in my bedroom. I am more of an early bird than a night owl.

Apply to VeganNiaTeacher's Home
Similar Nests