Single family home

Pasco, WA
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Susan


  • Finished Garage
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs


  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector


$600per month
Sep 15, 2017no lease preference


Single level 3 Bd & 2 Bath. w/ walk-in tub. Rental is of the Master bedroom w/walk-in closet, bathroom has a walk-in tub and separate shower. Renter shares use of the 1726 sq ft space, family room w/ fireplace, living and dining, and an open concept kitchen. 2 car Garage plus other parking. Extra refrigerator and freezer space available. I have WiFi and stream shows on my computer. Quiet neighborhood, backyard is fenced in and has a covered patio with a small herb and veg. garden. Lots of rosebushes. Convenient to shopping, a theater, library and places to eat and much more. Located 7 miles west of downtown Pasco. Surrounding area includes the cities of Richland and Kennewick. Nearby is a baseball stadium and TRAC Center for different venues.

House Rules

Respect the home and others privacy and opinions. Be in a no "drama" environment and take care of the home as if it were their own and appreciate living here. I have lived with smokers and pets, but no longer at this time. I do enjoy everyone else's animals.

The Homeowner

Meet Susan

I am female - 68 yrs young and retired. Recently widowed and would like to share my home. I will be doing some PT work in the field of Home Care and volunteering for other organizations. My daughter and son and their family live within 12 miles. I have 5 grandchildren between 5 yrs to 15 yrs of age. I usually go to their homes more than they come to visit. I like walking, hiking, gentle yoga, reading, puzzles and simple gardening. Love going to the Farmers Markets and visit local Organic farmers.

Profile pic includes me and my late husband.