Lower level suite, garage/utilities included! $850

Fort Collins, CO
Details
 $850 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Elizabeth

Home

  • In Law Apartment/Nanny Suite
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$850per month
Sep 15, 2017annual lease
$850deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

I have a large house in a mature neighborhood with a screened porch and meadow-like back yard. I appreciate progressive, intelligent types who are neat and positive in outlook. The available space is a mother-in-law suite on the lower level in the house. It is approximately 450 square feet with an oversized walk-in closet, bathroom, and kitchenette with 3/4 sized fridge, with separate living and sleeping areas. You will also have your own space in the garage!

The house is well decorated with an open, airy feel. Rent includes all utilities and ultra hi-speed internet/cable, and there is a grand piano that would love to be played.

I'm 3 blocks from 24-Hour Fitness, and PVH S Campus, and 8 minutes from I-25 in S Ft Collins. I'm close to both Council Tree and Foothills Malls, and there are also a lot of great restaurants nearby!

I'm currently sharing my home with a male renter who lives in a bedroom on the upper level, and am looking for a roommate, age is not an issue, who is neat, responsible, and considerate, who we would enjoy living with. We are both very neat and get along famously.

There will be a credit check and deposit fee of a month's rent.

House Rules

Rent must be paid on the first of the month.

The Homeowner
1izzi1

Meet Elizabeth

I am a female retired music teacher who substitute teaches and plays gigs on occasion. I am highly energetic, involved in the environmental activism movement, and am a very social person. My children are grown, and I have allergies to cats and some dogs. I am a progressive liberal, I engage in yoga and meditate and would like a roommate who brings positive energy to my home.

I currently share my home with a male roommate and will include him in the selection process.

Similar Nests