Marlton, NJ
 $750 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Andrea


  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs


  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector


$750per month
Sep 15, 2017no lease preference


Quiet community but walking distance to all shopping restaurants etc. bus on corner goes to Philadelphia and other parts of neighboring towns. Extremely convenient to everything you need. The room is in front of house on second floor. It has a master bath and wall in closet. Very bright and cheerful space has a picture window and access to wifi and cable tv. Also can use washer/ dryer. I have a nice deck in backyard that roomate is welcome to use as well as a BBQ grill. There is also a parking place for two cars ( one being mine and the other for roomate directly out front.

House Rules

I prefer that my roomate not entertain in my home in any way. That means no company at all. Their are plenth of eating establishments within walking distance of my home that can be a meeting place for friends : relatives. I enjoy my privacy and respect others' as well. I expect roomate to clean up after anything that is prepared in the kitchen and remove any clothes from washer / dryer immediately after finished. I also prefer that roomate obtains s PO box for mail so that if they move I'm not getting junk mail for years to come in my mailbox. The post office is also within walking distance of my home. I prefer my roomate drives and has a car. Cleanliness and respect for privacy and property is a must.

The Homeowner
Andrea salvatore

Meet Andrea

I have been divorced for many years and j have 3 grown married children and five grandchildren.... all of whom live in so. Jersey. I work 22 hours a week and I'm very active with family church work and friends. I keep a neat clean home and would expect the Same from a Roomate.

Similar Nests