Spacious and sunny house to share!

Denver, CO
Details
 $1,250 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Susanne

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$1,250per month
Sep 15, 2017annual lease
$500deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

My house is conveniently located to I-25 and to a Light Rail stop and it isn't far from DU. The house is spacious, bright, and it has a private, fenced in backyard with room in the garage for one car. The basement is finished and I use the downstairs so that we meet in the kitchen, the laundry room and yard. :-) If you are willing to mow the lawn, we can talk about a rate adjustment, but that's not a dealbreaker. If you like to garden, there is space for vegetables or flowers if you want to putter around.

House Rules

No smoking or drugs, of any kind, on the property. I would definitely consider someone with a dog and a cat is welcome.

The Homeowner
Susanne

Meet Susanne

Hi, I'm 49 yrs old and a Sales Director who travels, so that would mean more privacy most of the time, for the right person. I love to ski, meet friends to talk over coffee or wine and I spend time with my family and friends in Denver as much as I can. I love to travel and I look forward to meeting new people!

Similar Nests