Elder looking for elder roommate

Powder Springs, GA
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: senior cat and dog
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$550per month
Jul 1, 2017no lease preference
$500deposit

Description

I have a three bedroom two bath home. The room is unfurnished and has a handicap bathroom dow the hall with a pull down bench to sit and shower. Bring your little things from home to make this bedroom yours. Shared living room and kitchen, but if you desire a sitting room of your own, I have another small bedroom that you could use for that at an additional $100.00 a month. Large backyard to sit and enjoy watching the birds at my feeders. No steps in the house or into the house. I have a senior cat and dog and would consider a small dog if it got along with mine. Looking forward to meeting you!!!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Wheelchair Acessible
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher

House Rules

no smoking in the house, be respectful of my property and please don't have unepected guests without speaking to me prior. I don't have a problem with friends or family coming over, I just like to be forewarned.

The Homeowner
ladyk770

Meet Kathryn

I'm still currently working but hoping to retire next year so the house will be all yours during the day. I like reading or watching TV and going for long walks (got to keep the legs going) I'm easy to get along with.

Apply to ladyk770's Home
Similar Nests