Francie Faubion

Red Lion, PA
Details
 $400 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Francie

Home

  • Condominium
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Wheelchair Acessible
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$400per month
Jul 30, 2017monthly lease
$200deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Very newly remodeled, straight path easy access to bedroom, shared house space. Very Limited basement storage. Upper deck and lower patio. large yard with open maintenanced field leading to a wonderful full service park. Clean home is a must! Great neighborhood. Relatively quiet although Very kid friendly. Plenty of privacy for alone time. Off street parking except a couple times a week we have safe on street room, there is not much through way traffic anyways as well.

House Rules

Absolutely no overnite guess, unless discussed with myself for like Grandchildren or child, No alcohol unless discussed with myself well in advance, Absolutely no smoking indoors, there is a patio under the deck with sitting area and table to use. Absolutely no access to my two bedrooms! !!! When my son is here on his scheduled time, we would have first preference to living room for his use of his the electronics and Tv for our one on one time and use for school projects. Cars have safe street parking when my son is home so he has use of the driveway and front yard for sporty games. These days are set scheduled so there will be no confusion. thanks

The Homeowner
Francie Faubion

Meet Francie

Single living although prefiancée'd older mom, clean conscious a must, works full time, very active so not a couch potato & love the outdoors. Friendly, outgoing, God Loving Women Christian in the works, Happy go Lucky but certainly NOT a pushover, Business owner building my legacy, Coach of varied purposes, appreciates family values, private time and respectful of others time both personal and business.