Beautiful single family home w gorgeous patio

Denver, CO
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$1,000per month
Jan 1, 2018no lease preference
$550deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Lovely home in quiet neighborhood with nearby access to Highline and Cherry Creek trails, close to everything including I225 and Hampden. Complex includes tennis courts, swimming pool and lovely grounds. Home has large wonderful kitchen and patio for entertaining.

Space for rent is a beautifully furnished private bedroom and private bath immediately across the hall. Entrance and common areas on the main floor are shared. One female tenant currently occupies the garden level basement. All of us will share monthly costs for utilities, water, cable and internet. Open to anyone who is positive, open minded and willing to respect the lovely home you will be sharing. Will consider someone with a pet depending on size and type.

I am easy going, active, a nature lover and willing to share time and also offer lots of privacy to my housemate. Let me know if you are fun and interesting and willing to share a gorgeous home!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

No smoking, and no overnight stays by romantic partners; any additional house rules to be established together.

The Homeowner
Tracy J

Meet Tracy

I teach at the University of Colorado, Anschutz campus and also do mediation. I am very easy going, active, a nature lover and love out of doors activities, but also love music, reading, dance, concerts and movies. I am open to adventures of all sorts and enjoy traveling. Looking forward to finding someone fun to share my beautiful home with...

Apply to Tracy J's Home
Similar Nests