Private home

Lansdale, PA


  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 10 pound dog
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs


$1,000per month
Jul 1, 2017annual lease
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work


I live in a four bedroom house with in-ground pool. House mate must be able to help with daily house up keep. Clean quiet neighborhood corner property. The house mate has full access to the home and all amenities. Utilities will be shared.


  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Yard Patio Garden

House Rules

Respect is very important. keeping all area's clean personal spaces and common area's that we will share. I do not want constant traffic. But visitors are welcome as long as it's not a constant flow of traffic. No food or drinks should be in bedrooms. The kitchen, dinning room and family room are common eating area's.

The Homeowner

Meet connie

I am recently widowed and know this is too much for me to maintain alone. I am 59 years young and work part time. I like the peacefulness of the area that my late husband and I shared here for the past 10 plus years. I am a culinary artist in the kitchen and love to cook. I am also a photographer and love the arts. I love to travel and experience different cultures an culinary flavors and capturing new artistic views with my camera of all things that surround me home or abroad. I also don't mind the occasional summer pool parties, but mostly like it nice and quiet.

Apply to connie's Home
Similar Nests