Nature View Condos

Ypsilanyi, MI


  • Condominium
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs


$600per month
Jul 31, 2017annual lease
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work


I have a very comfortable, quiet, bedroom with the bathroom right across the hall . The Condo is very peaceful and quiet.
All amenities are shared. There will be wifi included. The room will be furnished if you choose for it to be. I can have a small fridge in your room for your own use. You are welcome to decorate your room as you wish. As long as no damage is done , If so, you will be responsible for the repairs.
You may use all appliances, laundry, etc.
But please pick up after yourself. It drives me crazy! The Condo is by a small lake, and a nature walk.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

House Rules

I honestly do not prefer a male or a female.
You have to clean up all open areas that you use. You are to leave things exactly as you find them, or better! I have helpers come in to take care of me. They are not responsible for taking care of you. Or cleaning up any of your messes.
I prefer a non smoker. But if you are a smoker. I would not object to you smoking on the deck, or in the garage. But there is NO smoking allowed in the house.
I prefer no parties or over nighters unless it is just a friend. We live near a lake, a park, and a bike trail. If you are interested in exchanging some of the rent for chores. That could be possible . You may use a portion of the garage for your bike or sports items. The bedroom to be leased has a huge closet. I am a kind, and a flexible person. 🌺🌸❤️

The Homeowner

Meet Margaret PEGGY

I'm a 55 year old divorced woman. My heart and my personality is loving, and caring, and fun! But I was involved in an accident, and sometimes the pain gets the best of me. On those days I have to stay in bed and rest. I have Post Traimatic Stress Disorder from the accident So I have triggers that can effect me. Banging doors, fridge, everything can trigger an anxiety attack. None of this effects you. It just drains me,,, and I ask for more consideration that's all. I love to watch movies- Steve Harvey, and Dr. Phil.
This accident has changed me completely from what I use to be like. But I'm coming out of my shell bit by bit. All people usually love me. I adore my grand children.

Apply to PeggyLawrason's Home
Similar Nests