Tim's Apartment !

Lawrenceville, GA
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Timothy


  • Apartment
  • Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs


  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector


$600per month
Jul 27, 2017monthly lease



My name is Timothy Collins Jr and I am renting 2 rooms for $600 each, $50 for every additional person.
Both bathrooms comes set.
You will need to bring your own furniture.

Please send me a message for any additional questions. Thank you!

House Rules

Most important rules: Cleaning up after yourself should be a no-brainer. The place must be kept clean.

Other concerns:
- No taking each other's personal belongings without asking.
- Respect each other's space and privacy.
- Address problems or concerns as soon as possible, no need to wait.
- No Parties, Guests but only Guests.

The Homeowner

Meet Timothy

I am a 27 year old Personal Trainer and aspiring MMA fighter. I'm an extrovert that likes to explore and experience new things. Some of my hobbies consist of reading, video games, tv shows, movies, working out, hanging with friends and traveling.

I am partially deaf in both ears by birth, so I do wear hearing aids.

I LOVE anime and I do read manga :)

Similar Nests