Great Location To Denver & Mountains

Lakewood, CO
 $850 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Kathy


  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs


  • Air Conditioning
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity hottubHot Tub
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector


$850per month
Jul 17, 2017annual lease


Lower level, has two rooms that rent together:
Large living room with private walk out patio, this would be great for a small dog. The large bedroom space has a little office area, window and large closet. Between the rooms is an enclosed space with washer and dryer hook ups. This space can also be used for storage.
$850.00 rent, $100.00 utility, $650.00 deposit.

Main level includes dining room, kitchen, half bathroom, living room, walkout sliding door to wooden deck, and entrance to a little patio. This level is all shared space.

Upper level has one bedroom for rent.
This bedroom has a window with great views, and big closets.
$600.00 rent, $75.00 utility, $475.00 deposit.

House Rules

No Smoking of any kind in the house or near the doors and windows.
Be respectful at appropriate sleep and work hours and weekends. Keep shared areas clean. (Agreed on, by all living here)
Work thing out gracefully.
Fallow all contract and HOA agreement.
Live be happy!

The Homeowner
Kathy Hutchens

Meet Kathy

Love the mountain and work in the city.
I am an artist, down to earth, quit and love life!
Partly retired / School bus driver.
I like a clean live space. I enjoy outings doing new and old things but also love to watch movies on TV.
I workout in my bedroom and also like quit time. I spend part of my living time in the city and part of the time in the mountain. I love well trained small, non-barking dogs around in the house but don't like cats in the home. I do not like smoking of any kind around me, do to health. After living in the mountains for over 17 years, I look for word to some city life. Denver has changed so much in this time I'd like to get to know the city again.

Similar Nests