Snowbird 2, Phase 2

Lakewood, CO
Details

Home

  • Condominium
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Not Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$600per month
Apr 1, 2019["lease six month"]
$600deposit

Description

I have a 1200 sq. ft. condo to share, with a designated off street parking space. Amenities include in home washer, dryer, microwave, stove, fridge, wifi, Roku,for streaming, and antenna, private bath, and partial furnishings ( futon couch, which converts to a bed, curtains, blinds, lamp, mirror, nightstand). Background check mandatory for would be renters. I have paid for the service-but there would be a cost to you as well.. All utilities and wifi/cable included.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Balcony
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
KT

Meet Kathy

I am a 61 year old single woman, with no pets currently, non-smoker, light drinker. My current Roommate is relocating to California( sniff!), so I am looking for someone new to share my condo. I am pretty laid back--a bit of a couch potato, lol--except for the smoking issue. I'd like to share my home to save expenses, and it would be nice if we could get along as well! I have had a cat in the past, so if you have dander issues, this may not be the right fit. I love to cook, and have a lot of spices, and condiments, so I wouldnt mind sharing those. It's a nice community on the green, close to a greenbelt and RTD service. I'm a movie nut, recycling FANATIC, like to use as many natural, green products as possible. I'm home frequently right now, when I am working I'm gone most days of the week. I enjoy the movies, the outdoors, church, music, friends (I often go to friends houses) and travel infrequently. I don't own any guns and prefer not to have them in my home. Dishes--I try to do them immediately after eating, especially if I have a housemate. I'm not a morning person, not a night person, lol, kind of a middle of the day person. I tend to go to bed early. I like to fall asleep to the TV--bad habit! I can leave the sound fairly low, or use a radio in a pinch:) The two things I CAN'T LIVE WITH are smokers and party-hardy types. The two things I MUST have are people who keep used spaces respectfully neat, and NO or LOW fragrances-ASTHMA. I will probably not like to connect in the evening much-as I like to be a bit solitary and wind down. That being said, I'm friends with most of the people I've been roomies with in the past!

Apply to KT's Home
Similar Nests