Riverside House to Share

Riverside , CA
Details
 $550 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Francine

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$550per month
Jul 1, 2017annual lease
$300deposit

Description

Home is located in a quiet, well established, well kept neighborhood on a tree lined street in Riverside CA. Great neighbors. Off Street Parking. House is approximately 1900 sq ft. Shared spaces include a living room, den, kitchen with dining area, nice backyard patio, and yard. Located within walking distance of major bus routes, shopping, medical, and fast food close by. Freeway and metro-link close by.

2 rooms are available. Only one person per room. Each rrom is approx. 120 sq ft (10x12) with nice size closet. Plenty of room for bed, dresser, desk, chair, TV. Both rooms allow for peace and privacy away from common living spaces. Both get morning sunlight.

Housemates will have access and share kitchen appliances, cooking and eating and utensils. Pantry and refrigerator space will be made available. Rent includes utilities (water, trash, sewer, electric, gas) and internet. No additional storage space is available.

Background and credit check required.
Rooms can be furnished or unfurnished.
Furnished Bedroom - $600.00/month
Unfurnished - $550.00/month

House Rules

Respect your home, neighbors and neighborhood.
Keep individual room and shared bathroom clean and tidy.
Clean up after yourself in all common areas and spaces.
No smoking in the house, no heavy drinking, no illegal drugs or activities. No abusive behavior. No personal dramas.
No personal refrigerators or appliances in bedrooms.
One occupant per room only.
No overnight guests without prior consent of owner.

The Homeowner
Fran

Meet Francine

I'm a semi retired business woman. I've lived in my home for 25 years. I'm looking to share my home with easy going, considerate, kind housemates who are hard working, and who have a positive outlook.

My leisure time is spent working in the yard and gardening. I am environmentally friendly and do what I can to conserve water, energy, and keep a low carbon footprint.

Similar Nests