Lovely 3rd flr 2bd 2ba condo SW Littleton

Littleton, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Condominium
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Pref Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$900per month
Jul 10, 2019["lease year"]
$250deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Bamboo hardwood floors throughout entire condo. Large East facing windows. Decent size balcony. Gas fireplace. Stackable washer and dryer. Central A/C. Vaulted ceilings. Dog friendly complex, with seasonal outdoor pool, hottub, fitness, center and small club house and an opt-in for $25 fee per season, community garden. No reserved parking for roommate, but there is not a shortage of available parking. Small kitchen, not a ton of room for another person's kitchen ware. Very short on storage space.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Balcony
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
TrishLynn

Meet Tricia

I'll be 50 very soon. I work for a smallish mortgage company in North Denver, full time. I often work late, especially in the Summer and Fall. I have a boyfriend I stay with in Golden a night or two per week, usually, or were go camping on the weekends when he doesn't have to work. I'm not home a lot, but when I am I typically like it fairly quiet, but I am friendly and typically have a go with the flow personality. I don't mind a mix of conversation, watching a movie or eating together, on occassion, but am am also my own special blend of introvert and extrovert, thus, I definitely need time to unwind after work and want to be to myself sometimes. I enjoy being open and honest about such things and will not shy away from communicating my needs in this regard. I'd love a roommate who is comfortable doing the same. I don't have cable, only Wifi and if I turn my TV on, it's usually to watch a movie on Netflix. If you must have cable, I'm open to negotiating a fair cost split, with my extremely limited TV time. I don't like a TV or music playing all the time. I really enjoy the quiet. I have a hard time staying engaged in conversation when there is too loud noises such as a TV or stereo playing. I enjoy reading, camping, hiking, meditation, going to see live music (free concerts are the best!) and sometimes yoga or working out. I do smoke pot in my home, and am willing to limit it to my bedroom if you prefer, as I usually only smoke before bedtime. My diet is about 75 to 85% plant based; I don't think I will commit to it 100%, as I like to leave my options open and am not interested in making rigid rules for myself. I don't make a lot of time to cook for myself, but I try to grocery shop and prep at least a little bit for meals during the week when I have the time. I have a little chihuahua/terrier mix dog named Chance. He's well behaved and house trained, and about 11 years old. He's not in love with other dogs but will typically just avoid them. I'm allergic to cats, so no cats allowed. I enjoy motrcycle rides with my boyfriend, and love exploring spiritual practices and teachings and will attend group meditations, moon phase rituals, breathwork and yoga events and workshops on occasion. My boyfriend will come over once in a while, but not often, as he has more home responsibilities and crazier work hours than I do. I'm communicative, kind, responsible and respectful. I like the common areas to be kept tidy and organized. I will confess, though. I hate cleaning floors.

Apply to TrishLynn's Home
Similar Nests