Seeking Roommate for Great Apartment

Alexandria, VA
Details
 $850 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet ElizaBeth

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Window Unit
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Phone
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$850per month
Oct 30, 2016annual lease
$0deposit

Description

The apartment is a 2b/2b near the Van Dorn metro and both I-395 and I-495. It is a 900 sq ft apartment with washer/dryer, lots of closet space, and off road parking. The room for rent is a 9X11 furnished with a queen bed, 2 dressers, and a small night table. If furniture is not needed I can move it out.
There is no security deposit, however, those interested must complete an application for job verification and credit check.

House Rules

I am married and travel to SW Virginia quite often therefore my roommate has the apartment to herself frequently on weekends.

The Homeowner
LizB

Meet ElizaBeth

I am a 52 year old middle school teacher. I enjoy cooking, movies, reading, and dining with friends. I am considerate, kind, and easy going. I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun. I am past the "partying" stage but do enjoy a glass of wine occasionally. I wake up early and go to bed by 10:30 but I am always quiet and considerate of others who don't need to wake up early.

Apply to LizB's Home
Similar Nests