Private furnished 2-BR Basement Apartment

Longmont, CO
Details
 $1,180 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Elizabeth

Home

  • Finished Basement
  • Furnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$1,180per month
May 1, 2017monthly lease
$900deposit

Description

Well lit 2 bedroom, 1.0 bathroom basement apartment in Longmont. Separate entrance. Available May 1. $1180.00/mo, $900.00 security deposit. $1080 for single occupant with good credit. Cable, electric, heat, gas, internet, air conditioning and water are included. This unit is fully furnished and does not lend itself to storage of renter's own furniture. Each bedroom has a queen bed and additional furniture. The living room includes a brand new SONY TV as well as a work desk and chair. The kitchenette includes a new convection microwave (for both microwaving and cooking), a mini-fridge, coffee maker, electric kettle, toaster, sink and garbage disposal. There is a dining area with new pub table and chairs. The owner lives upstairs. Maximum occupancy is 2 persons. NO PETS. NO SMOKING.

The Homeowner
Lize

Meet Elizabeth

I am a 53-year old science (physics) teacher in the St Vrain Valley School District. I have two children, aged 22 and 20. My son, the older of the two, lives in Denver and attends CU-Denver. My daughter is currently living in New Zealand (I am originally from South Africa). My son visits me about 2-3 times a month on Sunday afternoons. I have a boyfriend who stays over approximately once a week. I usually overnight in Boulder about twice a week. I am a rather private person, therefore the separate entrance for the prospective renter.

I leave for work at 7 AM and usually return by 5 PM. I retire at the latest 10 PM. I rarely entertain guests. I am a typical Boulderite in that I like to spend the weekends outside biking or hiking. I also love music and do have a piano that I like to play regularly (I will refrain from playing if it bothers a renter!). I am tidy, organized, friendly, and responsible.

Similar Nests