Cimmeron Apartments

Loveland, CO
Details
 $500 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Myla

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$500per month
Jan 2, 2017monthly lease
$100deposit

Description

Located in a lovely residential neighborhood of Loveland, Cimmeron Apartments is a senior-only residence with 15 units. My apartment is quite large, about 1400 square feet, and has 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. There are south and east windows, so it is bright and light! Garages and off-street parking are also available. The location is in the old west side of Loveland; there is a nice courtyard and many large trees here and in the surrounding neighborhood. It is close to Lake Loveland and city parks. It's about five minutes to downtown, where there are shops, restaurants and the Civic Center, which includes a newly expanded library and Recreation Center and a Senior Center that all offer many activities. Loveland is about 7 miles south of Fort Collins, which is a larger, college town with many fine shops, galleries and restaurants. The Fort Collins Mall has just been totally updated and expanded and is a great place to spend the afternoon.

House Rules

The landlord pays the heat bill in the winter. The extra bedroom is 12 x 12 feet with lots of light from south and east windows, a big closet and nearly new, neutral carpet.

The Homeowner
Mylo

Meet Myla

I grew up in suburban Chicago, attended high school in Nashville, and I have a journalism degree from the University of Kansas. I have lived in Loveland since graduating from college in 1973. I am a professional photographer and had my own portrait and wedding studio here for 40 years. I am mostly retired now, although I still do occasional portrait sittings. Photography is still a love of mine, so I always carry a camera! I am out and about a lot in the daytime but usually home in the evening. My daughter and family live in Loveland; an older daughter lives in Portland OR. I love the outdoors and take long walks each day and sometimes swim at the recreation center. I would welcome the company and extra income being a housemate would provide, so let's get together and see if we think this could work for us!

Apply to Mylo's Home
Similar Nests