Room with attached bathroom

Ontario, CA
Details
 $575 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Catja

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 3 dogs, 2 cats
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Half Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Window Unit
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$575per month
Nov 1, 2016monthly lease
$300deposit

Description

Utilities included. Pets on premises. Private entry to washroom and kitchen. Shared house privileges: kitchen, dining room, utility room, living room. Storage for own food, etc.; cupboards and Refrigerator, Peaceful environment in backyard. Covered patio & extra patio w/BBQ, contained fire pit. Fruit trees, but no grass for the time being. (I can hardly wait to get some grass again come late winter/early spring ! ) and simple water fountains. LOVE water fountains!
Some projects currently in process; like painting, cleaning carpeting, etc. This room is freshly painted. Some paint trimming needs to be finished.
No additional pets pls. Smoking ok outside only.

House Rules

I am a conservative person when it comes to utility expenses, and expect my roomy to respect those wishes. I am on a pilot program with SCE (So Cal Edison) to help reduce electrical rates, and am requested to follow certain outlines to help reduce energy costs. Thank you for your cooperation.
Recently Water, Gas, Trash pick-up and Electric rates have increased. So my expenses are higher, that's why I don't have internet or cable. However, there is a Directv dish attached to my house. However, on the bright side, things could change, right? But for now, it is what it is.

The Homeowner
Catja

Meet Catja

I am open, friendly, busy and sometimes kick-backed. Always polite, but will politely speak my mind, if necessary. European decent: Dutch, German, Russian. Love antiques, camping, traveling and pets. I have house rules, all of which are explained in contract. I make a folder for you to keep with copy of contract and rent receipts.
I would hope for you to feel comfortable with a safe environment and that this is your home. You don't have to lock yourself in your room, unless you want to. But then, maybe this isn't the right place for you.
Good luck on your journey and may God bless you. Thx for reading my bio.
Catja. 🌷🐶🐱🐔

Apply to Catja's Home
Similar Nests