ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!

Upper Marlboro, MD
Details
 $940 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet eve

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 small dog-not in your space
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$940per month
Nov 15, 2016annual lease
$900deposit

Description

This impeccable, georgeous home is situated on 9 landscaped acres - shared with horses, deer, geese, ducks, birds, cats & a small dog, affording you a quiet, country serene setting, just minutes from the main arteries. Single family custom, upscale home has a spacious furnished bedroom for a professional, non-smoking mature MALE. Double bed, triple dresser, chest of drawers & nitestand. Deep closet with shelving in rear for added storage. Shared bath with one other Male. House privileges include a fully equipped kitchen, dining, family room, patio & laundry. FIOS TV and wireless internet. Well lit private community offers the opportunity for walking, jogging & bicycling. Groceries, shopping, restaurants all within a 5 mile radius. Off street parking - weekly maid service. Ideal spot for the out of town commuter, newly relocated, military or newly single Male seeking a cut above the rest. Security deposit - 1 yr lease. Available Nov 12

House Rules

Share space with two other mature (early 50's) professional men, Very upscale, quiet, immaculate. Located on the border of Bowie / Upper Marlboro, Md. Easy access to most areas Crofton (15 min) Andrews (15 min) Annapolis (20 min) D.C 25 min drive. National Harbour 20 min. Metro (Largo or New Carrollton) 15 min away.

The Homeowner
eve

Meet eve

Active, retired individual - has small horse farm, and loves gardening. An outdoor person. The animals will not bother you as they live outdoors. You share the space with two other professional men, in their early 50's , who are quiet, easy to get along with, & who respect privacy. No parties, no guests. This is a private home you are sharing with two others, not a group home. Hence, you will not find strangers or parties going on when you come home.

Apply to eve's Home
Similar Nests